Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Garcia

4.9 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Castro

Juan Castro

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went there today to purchase an insurance plan. Very welcoming."
Profile photo of Kala Brownlow

Kala Brownlow

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ; made my claim process simple and easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Droy

David Droy

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsey S

Lindsey S

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great Experience with Adam setting up my plan and highly recommended his services!"
Profile photo of Patricia Paton

Patricia Paton

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team are amazing! I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Erica White

Erica White

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erika Eads

Erika Eads

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Annie Labrie

Annie Labrie

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam was incredibly easy to talk to and work with. We had a great conversation that resulted in an affordable quote. Glad to be working with this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Mary K

Mary K

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The entire team at Adam Garcia’s agency is helpful, professional and always does their best to give you the best outcome. Their client service is outstanding. Their results are the best."
Profile photo of Colton Alexio

Colton Alexio

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Moreno

Mike Moreno

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The communication for any question is remarkable."
Profile photo of Joey Pugliese

Joey Pugliese

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team were very helpful! I would highly recommend this location to everyone. Crystal was also very informed and amazing to speak with. She was very patient with me and answered all my car insurance questions."
Profile photo of Jen Bondy

Jen Bondy

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Crystal was especially helpful."
Profile photo of Eddie Mauricio

Eddie Mauricio

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kristie was very professional and helped me find the right coverage for my home and auto insurance needs. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Nicole Vale

Nicole Vale

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super friendly! Great customer service. Crystal was able to answer all of my questions"
Profile photo of Preksha Desai

Preksha Desai

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had some questions regarding my vehicle insurance, and Crystal answered my questions. She was super helpful and polite when answering my questions."
Profile photo of Marilyn Clark

Marilyn Clark

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is extremely helpful, and Crystal was able to answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Jasiya Jawed

Jasiya Jawed

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff was very friendly. Crystal was extremely helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Ashley Probst

Ashley Probst

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team were super helpful! I would highly recommend this location to everyone. Crystal in particular was awesome! She was very patient with me and answered all my bank loan questions."
Profile photo of Andrew Hanigan

Andrew Hanigan

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team are very helpful. Crystal was especially helpful in helping us find the right plan."
Profile photo of Howard Drisdell

Howard Drisdell

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam has a great staff I really get a lot of help when I call the office for things that I don’t understand about my policy so I would like to thank him and Kristie for being patient and understanding with me and the great service."