Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Garcia

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juan Castro

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went there today to purchase an insurance plan. Very welcoming."

Kala Brownlow

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ; made my claim process simple and easy. Highly recommend."

Mike Brennan

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Garcia was/is amazing during the entire process after my family and I had massive flooding in our basement. He made a very stressful process much easier by providing support through information, guidance, referrals and policy and procedures. He knew exactly what was happening throughout and helped us get the maximum amount of coverage. He was also the reason why we got the insurance rider in the first place which saved us a fortune. Adam is down-to-earth, knowledgeable and gets it done. Highly highly recommend!"

David Droy

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past year, I had to file two claims through Adam. One was a small auto claim which he was very helpful with and he treated it with just as much importance as the bigger claim we had. That bigger claim was due to a sewage backup in the basement of a home we just recently purchased. First of all, I’d like to say he saved us from a huge financial disaster by recommending the endorsement on our policy that covers this type of thing. That alone would earn him 5 stars in my opinion. From the initial phone call made to Adam to inform him of the backup all the way until the claim was closed, he was amazing. Even the adjuster spoke about how great Adam was to work with. Our family is so appreciative of his guidance and expertise."

Lindsey S

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great Experience with Adam setting up my plan and highly recommended his services!"

Patricia Paton

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team are amazing! I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Erica White

Erica White

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Special thanks to Kristie today! She helped me to make an important decision regarding my auto and home insurance. It was the thorough knowledge and kindness along with the better prices which made the switch very smooth after 9 plus years of overpaying. She called me back as promised and very knowledgeable. I would definitely refer this office to family and friends."

Erika Eads

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience working with Adam and his team! Calling insurance companies to figure out rates, file a claim, etc can be very stressful but they always helped me and made everything so easy! They are also super friendly which is a huge plus. I don’t have a car anymore, but I told them that when I get another they would be who I called first!"

Chris Carlson

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"With a growing family, Adam has been a trusted and valuable asset to us as our needs have changed over time. He has been responsive, thoughtful and clear as he represents an industry that generally is anything but. That is not the case with our service and even in these challenging times, as I have needed to learn more myself about our policy and protections for my family, Adam has taken time and never rushed me off the phone and responds very quickly. I especially appreciate the times he has responded to say he needs to get some other information and will get back shortly. I appreciate the communication and the fact he is verifying a complex situation to be certain our family is taken care of."

Annie Labrie

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam was incredibly easy to talk to and work with. We had a great conversation that resulted in an affordable quote. Glad to be working with this State Farm office!"

Samantha T

November 25, 2020

1  out of  5
"Someone called me from this agency and then proceeded to tell me that I am ineligible for insurance! Then she did not offer to have a letter sent to me that explains why! That's the law in Illinois! She literally broke the law! I haven't had a ticket in over 20 years, I've always had insurance as long as I have had a car! My credit is not great because I don't have credit cards, but it's good enough because I just bought a brand new car! This company AND corporate need to get it together!"

Mary K

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The entire team at Adam Garcia’s agency is helpful, professional and always does their best to give you the best outcome. Their client service is outstanding. Their results are the best."

Irina Vasilas

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Kristie Stultz. She was absolutely amazing, very thorough on explaining the different types of insurance that State farm has to offer and she was able to save me $70 on my insurance! I got a quote from State Farm months ago and was quoted a very high price so I decided to go with a different insurance company. She was so persistent with keeping in contact with me and following up with the original quote that now I have both my cars insured with State Farm at a great price. Thank you Kristie, you are absolutely amazing at what do you. Thank you!"

Colton Alexio

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adam's office has been super helpful with a complicated transfer of plans after I moved from California. I worked with Ryan specifically and he was very responsive and patient with me through numerous hurdles with discounts and fees that carried over from my previous plan."

Mike Moreno

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The communication for any question is remarkable."

Joey Pugliese

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team were very helpful! I would highly recommend this location to everyone. Crystal was also very informed and amazing to speak with. She was very patient with me and answered all my car insurance questions."

Jen Bondy

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Crystal was especially helpful."

Eddie Mauricio

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kristie was very professional and helped me find the right coverage for my home and auto insurance needs. Definitely recommend."

Nicole Vale

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super friendly! Great customer service. Crystal was able to answer all of my questions"

Preksha Desai

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had some questions regarding my vehicle insurance, and Crystal answered my questions. She was super helpful and polite when answering my questions."

Marilyn Clark

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is extremely helpful, and Crystal was able to answer all of my questions!"

Jasiya Jawed

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff was very friendly. Crystal was extremely helpful and patient."

Ashley Probst

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team were super helpful! I would highly recommend this location to everyone. Crystal in particular was awesome! She was very patient with me and answered all my bank loan questions."

Andrew Hanigan

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team are very helpful. Crystal was especially helpful in helping us find the right plan."

Howard Drisdell

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam has a great staff I really get a lot of help when I call the office for things that I don’t understand about my policy so I would like to thank him and Kristie for being patient and understanding with me and the great service."